Kontakt

Styret 2018-2019

Hele styret kan nås på E-post: styret@gravskolekorps.no
VervNavnE-postTelefon
LederSvein Henriksenleder@gravskolekorps.no
957 18 791
KassererKlaus H. Rasmussenkasserer@gravskolekorps.no934 35 105
SekretærCathrine Rafnersekretaer@gravskolekorps.no995 21 610
StyremedlemTore Hundsneshundsnes@outlook.com
StyremedlemEinar Bjørgowildviking@gmail.com415 70 343
StyremedlemHege Sæveras Hege-Braathen.Saveraas@kmd.dep.no

Dirigenter 2018-2019

StillingNavnE-postTelefon
Dirigent AspirantkorpsetLinda Christine BergaplassLinda_ch_b@yahoo.com
971 44 460
Dirigent Hoved- og JuniorkorpsKnut Lothekonggud@online.no900 35 736

Oversikt over alle komiteer og verv 2018-2019