Komiteer og verv

Styret 2020-2021

Hele styret kan nås på E-post: styret@gravskolekorps.no
VervNavnE-postTelefon
LederSvein Henriksenleder@gravskolekorps.no
957 18 791
KassererKlaus H. Rasmussenkasserer@gravskolekorps.no934 35 105
StyremedlemTore Hundsneshundsnes@outlook.com464 25 778
StyremedlemEinar Bjørgowildviking@gmail.com415 70 343
StyremedlemHege Sæveras Hege-Braathen.Saveraas@kmd.dep.no

Dirigenter 2020-2021

StillingNavnE-postTelefon
Dirigent AspirantkorpsetLinda Christine BergaplassLinda_ch_b@yahoo.com
971 44 460
Dirigent Hoved- og JuniorkorpsKnut Lothekonggud@online.no900 35 736

Instrumentkomite 2020-2021

Asgeir Sunnanå913 35 922instrument@gravskolekorps.no
Else Pernille Torsvik970 71 435instrument@gravskolekorps.no

Notekomite 2020-2021

Marianne Fauske932 35 269fau_aus@online.no

Uniformskomite 2020-2021

Marianne Thingstad402 87 442uniform@gravskolekorps.no
Alexis Cameron950 65 369uniform@gravskolekorps.no

Revisor 2020-2021

Marianne Thingstad402 87 442mthingstad@live.no
Sveinung Golimo906 06 165svgolimo@me.com

17. mai komiteen 2020-2021

Martine Stenersen971 04 886nb.martine@gmail.com
Christine Hundsnes958 84 687Christine.hundsnes@norgesgruppen.no
Tore Hundsnes464 25 778hundsnes@outlook.com

Julemarkedskomiteen 2020-2021

Katrine Hauglund918 11 128 julemarked@gravskolekorps.no
Janne Golimo952 22 313julemarked@gravskolekorps.no
Martin Alvsåker414 70 143julemarked@gravskolekorps.no
Elena Filonenko julemarked@gravskolekorps.no

Valgkomite 2020-2021

Martin Alvsåker414 70 143valg@gravskolekorps.no
Ane Heggelund911 20 050valg@gravskolekops.no

Loppekomiteen 2020-2021

Vibeke Rystad480 97 013lopper@gravskolekorps.no
Jens Petter Lie982 63 592lopper@gravskolekorps.no
Einar Bjørgo415 70 343lopper@gravskolekorps.no

Medlemskomiteen 2020-2021

Tore Hundsnes464 25 778medlem@gravskolekorps.no